Featured Vendor: {Jewels West}

I think it is extremely obvious to everyone how much I {LOVE, LOVE, LOVE} jewelry, especially turquoise and one-of-a-kind pieces that I know no one else will ever have. A couple days ago, I lucked into receiving the coolest.necklace.ever. from Jewels West owner & designer, Cassidy Kurtz. The necklace is turquoise & skulls & screams my name! {It’s really awesome to have a boyfriend who has a sister with some serious jewelry making skills}. After admiring the necklace for about the 18th time this morning, I decided I should share the awesomeness and blog about Jewels West as my Featured Vendor this week.

As the Jewels West facbeook page state, “Jewels West offers classy custom designed western jewelry. Focusing on quality materials and craftmanship, all pieces are one-of-a-kind, so you are sure to stand out in the crowd.”

I am lucky enough to own a few Jewels West pieces, each of which always comes with tons of compliments when I rock the pieces. However, I am sure my newest piece will be a true conversation starter. I can’t wait head to the Tri K Barrel Race at the Lazy E Arena in Guthrie, Oklahoma, to rock this piece. For some reason, I haven’t thought the barn would be a very appropriate place to debut my skull & turquoise necklace.

If you’re looking for that one-of-kind, high quality, handmade pieces, look no further than Jewels West!

Leave a comment